Halloween Costume ideas 2015

Kosi,Mechi, Sagarmatha,Bagmati, Janakpur, Narayani, Dhaulagiri, Gandaki ,Lumbini, Bheri, Karnal,i Rapti, Mahakali,Seti


Janakpur is one of the 14 zone that lies in Nepal. It is named after king Janak who used to rule Janakpur in ancient time. It lies in Central Development Region. Janakpur zone is one of the developing zone of Nepal. 

Janakpur zone contain all three geographical region which are Mountain Region, Hilly Region and Terai Region. Janakpur is the headquarters of this zone. Janakpur zone consist of six district which are Dhanusa, Dholkha, Mahottari, Ramechhap, Sarlahi and Sindhuli. Its neighbouring zones are Bagmati, Narayani and Sagarmatha. The main inhabitants of this zone are Tharu while people from other caste like Brahmins, sherpa, newar, Tamang etc too live here. The main occupation of this zone is Agriculture and Tourism while Trade and Animal Husbandry are side occupation of this zone. The climate of this zone is hot, dry, cold and rainy. Janakpur and its temple area and Sinddhuli etc are one of the important tourist area of this zone.

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget