Halloween Costume ideas 2015

Kosi,Mechi, Sagarmatha,Bagmati, Janakpur, Narayani, Dhaulagiri, Gandaki ,Lumbini, Bheri, Karnal,i Rapti, Mahakali,Seti


The country of Nepal is divided into fourteen zones. Out of these fourteen zones, Seti is famous for its natural beauty. Each zone of Nepal is again subdivided into different districts.

  • Achham District
  • Bajhang District
  • Kailali district
  • Doti District
  • Bajura district
Seti is divided into five districts. These districts of Seti include:
There are eight domestic airlines operating scheduled flights to most of the districts of Nepal. Sanfebagar, a town of Achcham district of Seti zone in Nepal homes a domestic Airport. Moreover, transportation in and around Seti is also not a problem. Bus and car rental services are available here. 

The major city of this zone is Dhangadhi in Terai. The headquarters are in Dipayal-Silgadhi. All the cities are picturesque and endowed with beautiful rivers, hills, snow caped mountains. The woods also give the place a mystic beauty. 

Seti in Nepal is an ideal tourist destination for those who want to enjoy the beauty of the rivers. People, who like adventure sports like river rafting, would love this place. During monsoons, the rapids intensify giving great pleasure to rafters. People, who like bird watching in the tranquil atmosphere in Nepal, will also like this place. 

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget