Halloween Costume ideas 2015

Kosi,Mechi, Sagarmatha,Bagmati, Janakpur, Narayani, Dhaulagiri, Gandaki ,Lumbini, Bheri, Karnal,i Rapti, Mahakali,Seti


Narayani is in the country of Nepal and it is a zone of the country. The Narayani zone has the major cities of Birganj, Bharatpur, Hetauda Gaur, Ratnagar, Kalaia. 

  • Bara District
  • Makwanpur District
  • Chitwan District
The most popular and oldest National Park of the country is situated in the zone of Narayani. The National Park named Chitwan which has a total area of 932 square kilometers is famous for the Indian white Rhinoceros and the Bengal Tiger. 

The zone of Narayani is one of the most affluent zones of the country. It has a very vibrant market for trade with the country of India. The capital of the zone of Narayani is Hetauda. The zone of Narayani is divided into five districts. They districts of Narayani are:
  • Rautahat District
  • Parsa District
The district of Bara has the population of 559,135 as recorded in the census of the year 2001. The district covers an area of 1,190 square kilometers. The district of Makwanpur has Hetauda as its head quarters. This district had the population of 392,604 as recorded in the census of 2001. 

Chitwan district has Bharatpur as its head quarters. The district of Chitwan is situated in the foothills of Nepal and still remains in peace as a residue of the Terai region. Rautahat is also a district of the zone of Narayani. The headquarters of this district is Gaur. Rautahat had a population of 545,132 as recorded in the year 2001 census. The Parsa district of the Narayani Zone has Birganj as its head quarters. The district of Parsa has the population of 497,219 as recorded in the year 20041 census and the district has the area of 1,353 square kilometers. 

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget